This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
NatWest Club T20


Welcome to the competition pages of the NatWest Club T20. For 32 different leagues around England and Wales, the competition begins at a local level within league T20 competition, with the overall winners from each of these T20 competitions progressing to the Area Finals, then four Regional Final and then the National Finals Day.

On these competition pages you will find the competition regulations and playing conditions (to the left) and also the fixtures, results and statistics from the Area, Regional and National Finals.

In 2017 the area finals will take place on Sunday 30th July. Winners of the 8 area finals will progress forward to 4 regional finals taking place on Sunday 13th August. The winners of the 4 regional finals will progress to the national finals day on Monday 11th September at Derbyshire CCC.


2016 - Swardeston CC (Norfolk)
2015 - Ealing CC (Middlesex)
2014 - Chester Boughton Hall CC (Cheshire)
2013 - Wimbledon CC (Surrey)
2012 - Wimbledon CC (Surrey)
2011 - Ealing CC (Middlesex)
2010 - Swardeston CC (Norfolk)
2009 - Bournemouth CC (Dorset)
2008 - South Northumberland CC (N'land)